Staff

Senior Management Team

School Principal:
Remedios López Padilla: r.lopez@laudesanpedro.com

School Deputy Head:
Charles Marchand: c.marchand@laudesanpedro.com

Head of Primary:
Nicola de Comarmond: n.decomarmond@laudesanpedro.com

Head of Secondary:
Chris Smith: c.smith@laudesanpedro.com

Spanish Coordinator:
Alfonso Gómez: a.gomez@laudesanpedro.com

Head of Administration:
Cristóbal Quintero: c.quintero@laudesanpedro.com

Head of Admissions & Marketing:
Lily Lam: admissions@laudesanpedro.com

 

Coordinators

IPC Coordinator:

Sophie Adams: s.adams@laudesanpedro.com

KS2 Coordinator:

Eugene de Comarmond: e.decomarmond@laudesanpedro.com

Primary Teaching and Learning Coordinator:

Olga Marshall: o.marshall@laudesanpedro.com  

Welfare and Pastoral Officer:

Claire Gaukrodger: c.gaukrodger@laudesanpedro.com

Head of Sixth Form:

Francisco Marcos: f.marcos@laudesanpedro.com

Secondary Teaching and Learning Coordinator:

Abigail Moody: a.moody@laudesanpedro.com

 

Other Services

Recepcionist & School Secretary:
Marina Martínez-Pantoja Bernal: info@laudesanpedro.com

Admin Office / Oficina de Administración:
María Cañones: m.canones@laudesanpedro.com
Diego Ramírez: d.ramirez@laudesanpedro.com

IT Support Team:
Javier Domínguez: j.dominguez@laudesanpedro.com
Antonio Bernal: a.bernal@laudesanpedro.com

School Nurse / Enfermera:
Isabel Ortega: i.ortega@laudesanpedro.com

Contact Us

Laude San Pedro International College
Urb.Nueva Alcántara - Avda. La Coruña,
2 (29670-San Pedro de Alcántara) Marbella - Spain

Telephone: (+34) 952 799 900
Fax: (+34) 95 279 90 55
E-mail: info@laudesanpedro.com

Contact Form

Close